Date/Time
21 May 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Virtual AALC After Hours (Members Only & Special Guests)
Join us on Thursday, 21st May 5:00pm – 6:00pm AEST
7pm New Zealand, 5pm Brisbane & Melbourne, 4:30pm Adelaide, 3pm Perth

Our AALC After Hours Series has gone virtual! All AALC Member companies are invited to meet-up with other members and special guests in our first ever virtual AALC After Hours. Grab your favourite beverage and join us for a chance to connect, talk and hear from others about their experiences of working and living through these unique times in the language services sector. We look at challenges, brainstorm and share solutions and also explore hot topics in our industry. Chatham House Rules apply!

We are here to support, learn and have a laugh with each other. See you there!

Members and special guests can register here