Date/Time
06 Oct 2020
4:00 am


ISO certifications – simply a must of a boost for your business?

WEDNESDAY, 6th OCTOBER

TheOne Language IndustryFacebook Group’s October webinar  will look in to how the use of ISO 17100 and 9001 can support your vendor and quality management – and fulfil client requirements along the way!

The FREE webinar will be led by Anita Wilson, who started her career in successful international positions during her Language and Communications degree studies.

In Edinburgh, she gained seven years of valuable experience in key account and employee management, which she brought to eurocom Translation Services in Vienna in 2009.

Following positions as Head of Project Management and Head of Operations, Anita Wilson now manages eurocom and Kaleidoscope as partner and CEO with a focus on Operations Management.

This FREE webinar will kick off at:
16:00 – 17:00 CEST: 15:00 – 16:00 BST; 10:00 – 11:00 EST and 08:00 – 09:00 PDT

Registher here