Date/Time
14 Aug 2019


Aug 14 / Wed

4pm London • 5pm Berlin • 11am NYC – Duration: 45 min

Plunet’s QualityManager module offers you a wide variety of quality assurance functions that will develop your company’s work and reputation. This webinar will show you the basic Plunet workflow in combination with this module.
You will learn how to:

  • Track vendor performance
  • Manage feedback and complaints
  • Compare vendors and find the best ones for your jobs
  • Monitor ISO 17100 norm compliance for workflows

For more information and to register, click here