Date/Time
19 Jun 2019


Date: Wednesday, June 19
Time: 4pm London, 5pm Berlin, 11am NYC

This webinar introduces Plunet’s comprehensive InterpretingManager module in an in-depth session for users that offer interpreting services . Topics include:

  • How to create an interpreting project and create event location templates
  • How to find interpreters based on skills and location
  • How to manage additional challenges, such as equipment rental and record of attendance

for more information and to register, click here